Partenariats

Burger & Brown Engineering

Burger & Brown Engineering est reconnue nationalement par l’industrie du moulage pour ses produits exclusifs SMARTFLOW®. Les produits Smartflow comprennent une ligne de collecteurs multi-ports pour les applications d’eau et liquides non agressifs, les débitmètres pour la surveillance du débit, la température et la pression, et les interrupteurs de fin de course pour plaque d’éjecteur, pour la rétention de glissière, et les applications de traction de noyau.

Intouch

Intouch a entrepris l’élaboration de leur système de production en 1997 et sont restés axés sur le développement, la fourniture et le support des systèmes de logiciel pour le suivi de production.

MAPP

Le réseau MAPP est composé de processeurs de plastiques (mouleuse par injection, mouleuses rotatives, mouleuses par soufflage, dispositifs de moulage par aspiration, extrudeuses, mouleuses par compression, fabricants de moules, fournisseurs d’équipement, fournisseurs de machinerie, et autres…) et toutes ses activités continuent à être entraînées par les processeurs de plastiques.

SIGMA® Plastic Services, Inc.

SIGMA® Plastic Services, Inc. fournit le logiciel SIGMASOFT® de simulation de systèmes polymères. L’une de plusieurs premières capacités de l’industrie est l’examen de chaque détail dans le moule, quelle que soit la complexité la géométrie. Ceci, combiné avec l’examen de tous les détails du processus produit des simulations extrêmement précises qui correspondent étroitement à la réalité. L’avantage le plus convaincant pour l’utilisateur final est que le logiciel lui-même est extrêmement facile à utiliser. Aucun analyste n’est nécessaire en raison du fait que SIGMASOFT® a les fonctionnalités de maillage plus avancé de n’importe quel logiciel dans l’espace de la simulation de l’écoulement. Une interface utilisateur conviviale simplifie la livraison rapide d’une solution. Cette approche offre des avantages en conception de moule, en élaboration de processus et en environnements de production. RJG a mis en oeuvre SIGMASOFT®dans sa formation et ses services de dépannage parce qu’ils ont vu que ces fonctionnalités uniques peuvent aussi être bénéfique à ses clients.

Moldex3D

CoreTech System Co., Ltd. (Moldex3D) was founded in 1995, it has provided the professional plastic injection molding simulation solution “Moldex” series for the plastic injection molding industry, and the current product “Moldex3D” is marketed worldwide.

Kunststoff-Zentrum Leipzig

Kunststoff-Zentrum Leipzig gGmbH (KUZ) is a technology partner specializing in practical research and development for the plastic processing industry. Experienced employees and modern equipment are our bases for innovative industrial services, and enable technical education and research in our accredited test laboratory.

ShapeGrabber Incorporated

ShapeGrabber conçoit, fabrique et met en marché des scanners laser 3D efficients et des numériseurs graphiques laser 3D pour l’inspection 3D, la modélisation et la rétro-ingénierie. Notre famille de scanneurs laser 3D et de numériseurs 3D apportent la rapidité, la précision et une couverture complète de l’inspection assistée par ordinateur.

Incoe Corporation

Fondée en 1958, la conception brevetée originale de Incoe® mena au développement de la première buse de canal chaud commercial pour l’industrie du moulage par injection. Is sont maintenant partenaires de RJG pour la co-création d’un nouvel appareil de contrôle pour programmer la séquence des systèmes d’obturateur de seuil à canal chaud. La commande utilise le logiciel et le matériel eDart, ainsi que les fonctions de processus et les trousses hydrauliques ou pneumatiques de Incoe.

Partnerships

Burger & Brown Engineering

is nationally known for its SMARTFLOW® proprietary products for the molding industry. Smartflow products comprises a line of multi-port manifolds for water and non-aggressive liquid applications, flowmeters for monitoring flow, temperature, and pressure, and limit switches for ejector plate, slide retention, and core pull applications.


Intouch

began development of their production system in 1997 and have remained focused on the development, supply and support of software systems for production monitoring.


MAPP

The MAPP network consists of plastics processors (injection molders, rotational molders, blow molders, vacuum formers, extruders, compression molders, mold makers, material suppliers, machinery suppliers, and more...) and all its activities continue to be driven by the plastics processors.


SIGMA® Plastic Services, Inc.

provides polymer system simulation software SIGMASOFT®. One of several industry first capabilities is the consideration of every detail in the mold no matter how complex the geometry is. This combined with the consideration of all process details produces extremely accurate simulations that correspond closely to reality. The most compelling benefit to the end user is that the software itself is extremely easy to use. No analyst is needed due to the fact that SIGMASOFT® has the most advanced meshing functionality of any software in the flow simulation space. A user-friendly interface makes speed to solution simple. This approach delivers benefits in mold design, process development, and production environments. RJG has implemented SIGMASOFT® in its training and troubleshooting services because they have seen that these unique capabilities can benefit their customers as well.


Moldex3D

CoreTech System Co., Ltd. (Moldex3D) was founded in 1995, it has provided the professional plastic injection molding simulation solution “Moldex” series for the plastic injection molding industry, and the current product “Moldex3D” is marketed worldwide.


burger and brown

Kunststoff-Zentrum Leipzig

Kunststoff-Zentrum Leipzig gGmbH (KUZ) is a technology partner specializing in practical research and development for the plastic processing industry. Experienced employees and modern equipment are our bases for innovative industrial services, and enable technical education and research in our accredited test laboratory.


ShapeGrabber Incorporated

designs, manufactures and markets cost-effective 3D laser scanners and 3D laser digitizers for 3D inspection, modeling and reverse engineering. Our family of 3D laser scanners and 3D digitizers brings speed, accuracy and full coverage to computer-aided inspection.


Incoe Corporation

Founded in 1958, Incoe® Corporation’s original patented design lead to the development of the first commercial hot runner nozzle for the injection molding industry. Now they have partnered with RJG to co-create a new control used to program the sequence of Hot Runner Valve Gate Systems. The control utilizes the eDart software and hardware as well as process features and hydraulic or pneumatic packages from Incoe.