伙伴关系

Burger & Brown Engineering

Burger & Brown Engineering 因其模具行业的专利产品SMARTFLOW® 而闻名全国。Smartflow 产品包含一排含多个端口的水流和非腐蚀性液体应用程序歧管,用于检测流量的流量计,排出器的温度、压力和限位开关,滑动固定和型芯移出应用程序。

Intouch

Intouch 在 1997 年开始开发他们的生产系统,一直专注于开发、供应和支持生产监控的软件系统。

MAPP

MAPP 网络包含塑料加工方 (注塑成型机、旋转塑模机、吹塑机,真空成型机、挤出机、压铸模机、模具制造商、材料供应商、机械供应商等)及其所有活动继续由塑料加工方驱动。

SIGMA® Plastic Services, Inc.

SIGMA® 塑料服务公司提供聚合物系统模拟软件 SIGMASOFT®。这几个企业首要的功能之一就是考虑模具中的每个细节,无论几何形状有多么复杂。这一点结合对所有工艺细节的考虑便能生产出紧密贴合实际的精确度极高的模拟软件。最吸引终端用户的地方在于这种软件极其容易上手。无需分析师,因为 SIGMASOFT® 拥有流模拟空间中任何软件最先进的齿合功能。用户友好型界面易于快速得到简易的解决方案。这种方式对模具设计、工艺开发和生产环境都大为有利。RJG 在其培训和故障诊断服务中也使用了 SIGMASOFT® 因为他们已意识到这些独特的功能也可以造福他们的客户。

Moldex3D

CoreTech System Co., Ltd. (Moldex3D) was founded in 1995, it has provided the professional plastic injection molding simulation solution “Moldex” series for the plastic injection molding industry, and the current product “Moldex3D” is marketed worldwide.

Kunststoff-Zentrum Leipzig

Kunststoff-Zentrum Leipzig gGmbH (KUZ) is a technology partner specializing in practical research and development for the plastic processing industry. Experienced employees and modern equipment are our bases for innovative industrial services, and enable technical education and research in our accredited test laboratory.

ShapeGrabber Incorporated

ShapeGrabber 公司设计,生产和销售成本低廉的 3D 激光扫描仪和 3D 激光数字转换器,用于 3D 检测、建模和逆向工程。我们的 3D 激光扫描仪和 3D 激光数字转换器系列产品可实现高速、准确和全方位的计算机辅助检测。

Incoe Corporation

Incoe® 公司成立于 1958 年,其最初的专利设计促成了注塑工业首个商业热浇道喷嘴的研发。现在他们已经与 RJG 合作,共同开发新的操纵装置,为热浇道阀门浇口系统的序列编程。该操纵装置使用了 eDart 软件和硬件,还有工艺特点以及来自 Incoe 的液压和气动组件。

Partnerships

Burger & Brown Engineering

is nationally known for its SMARTFLOW® proprietary products for the molding industry. Smartflow products comprises a line of multi-port manifolds for water and non-aggressive liquid applications, flowmeters for monitoring flow, temperature, and pressure, and limit switches for ejector plate, slide retention, and core pull applications.


Intouch

began development of their production system in 1997 and have remained focused on the development, supply and support of software systems for production monitoring.


MAPP

The MAPP network consists of plastics processors (injection molders, rotational molders, blow molders, vacuum formers, extruders, compression molders, mold makers, material suppliers, machinery suppliers, and more...) and all its activities continue to be driven by the plastics processors.


SIGMA® Plastic Services, Inc.

provides polymer system simulation software SIGMASOFT®. One of several industry first capabilities is the consideration of every detail in the mold no matter how complex the geometry is. This combined with the consideration of all process details produces extremely accurate simulations that correspond closely to reality. The most compelling benefit to the end user is that the software itself is extremely easy to use. No analyst is needed due to the fact that SIGMASOFT® has the most advanced meshing functionality of any software in the flow simulation space. A user-friendly interface makes speed to solution simple. This approach delivers benefits in mold design, process development, and production environments. RJG has implemented SIGMASOFT® in its training and troubleshooting services because they have seen that these unique capabilities can benefit their customers as well.


Moldex3D

CoreTech System Co., Ltd. (Moldex3D) was founded in 1995, it has provided the professional plastic injection molding simulation solution “Moldex” series for the plastic injection molding industry, and the current product “Moldex3D” is marketed worldwide.


burger and brown

Kunststoff-Zentrum Leipzig

Kunststoff-Zentrum Leipzig gGmbH (KUZ) is a technology partner specializing in practical research and development for the plastic processing industry. Experienced employees and modern equipment are our bases for innovative industrial services, and enable technical education and research in our accredited test laboratory.


ShapeGrabber Incorporated

designs, manufactures and markets cost-effective 3D laser scanners and 3D laser digitizers for 3D inspection, modeling and reverse engineering. Our family of 3D laser scanners and 3D digitizers brings speed, accuracy and full coverage to computer-aided inspection.


Incoe Corporation

Founded in 1958, Incoe® Corporation’s original patented design lead to the development of the first commercial hot runner nozzle for the injection molding industry. Now they have partnered with RJG to co-create a new control used to program the sequence of Hot Runner Valve Gate Systems. The control utilizes the eDart software and hardware as well as process features and hydraulic or pneumatic packages from Incoe.